Full council

13 Councillors (11 from Fenstanton South Ward, 2 from Fenstanton North Ward)

Chair: Cllr Kent

Vice-Chair: Cllr Ferrier

Clerk: Jo Perez


General Purposes

Chair: Cllr Pryke

Finance and Constitution

Chair: Cllr Mitchell


Chair: Cllr Ferrier

Burial Board

Chair: Vacant

External bodies with Parish Council representation

  • Cambridge and Peterborough Association of Local Councils
    • Cllr Mitchell
    • 2nd representative – vacant
  • St Ives & District Road Safety Committee
    • Vacant
  • Fenstanton Village Hall Trust
    • Cllr Mitchell
    • Cllr McGee
  • Joseph Ellis Foundation
    • Vacant
  • Literary Institute
    • Vacant, nb non- obligatory position